Communications in Theoretical Physics

第六届编委会名单

(任期: 2018年-2023年)

Chief Editor:

SUN Chang-Pu (孙昌璞) Beijing Computational Science Research Center Co-editors:

CAI Rong-Gen (蔡荣根) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

LUO Min-Xing (罗民兴) Department of Physics, Zhejiang University Xiang Tao (向涛) Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Editorial Board:

CHANG Kai (常凯) Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences

CHEN Xiao-Song (陈晓松) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

GONG Xin-Gao (龚新高) Fudan University

HUANG Mei (黄梅) Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

HUANG Qing-Guo (黄庆国) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

JI Xiang-Dong (季向东) Shanghai Jiao Tong University

JING Yi-Peng (景益鹏) Shanghai Jiao Tong University

LI Ding (李定) Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

LI Miao (李淼) Sun Yat-Sen University

LIN Hai-Qing (林海青) Beijing Computational Science Research Center

LIU Yu-Xin (刘玉鑫) Peking University

LU Jian-Xin (卢建新) University of Science and Technology of China LUO Hong-Gang (罗洪刚) Lanzhou University

MA Jian-Ping (马建平) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

MA YU-Gang (马余刚) Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

REN Zhong-Zhou (任中洲) Tongji University

SHAO Jiu-Shu (邵久书) Beijing Normal University

WANG Bin (王斌) Yangzhou University,

WANG Jian-Guo (王建国) Institute of Applied Physics and

Computational Mathematics

WANG Wei (王炜) Nanjing University

WANG Xiang-Bin (王向斌) Tsinghua University

WANG Xiao-Guang (王晓光) Zhejiang University

WANG Yan-Ting (王延颋) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences WU Xiang-Ping (武向平) National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences

WU Ying (吴颖) Huazhong University of Science and Technology

XIE Xin-Cheng (谢心澄) Peking University

XING Zhi-Zhong (邢志忠) Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

XU Fu-Rong (许甫荣) Peking University

YANG Wen-Li (杨文力) Northwest University

YI Su (易俗) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

YOU Li (尤力) Tsinghua University

ZHAO Hong (赵鸿) Xiamen University

ZHOU Hai-Jun (周海军) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

ZHOU Shan-Gui (周善贵) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

ZOU Bing-Song (邹冰松) Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences